Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Elf The Musical

December 7, 2022 @ 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 3, 2022 at 1:30 PM

One event on December 7, 2022 at 1:30 PM

One event on December 10, 2022 at 1:30 PM

One event on December 14, 2022 at 1:30 PM

One event on December 17, 2022 at 1:30 PM

One event on November 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM

The Ogunquit Playhouse at The Music Hall presents “Elf The Musical”!
Elf The Musical is the hilarious tale of Buddy, a young orphan child who mistakenly crawls into Santa’s bag of gifts and is transported back to the North Pole. Unaware that he is actually human, Buddy’s enormous size and poor toy-making abilities cause him to face the truth. With Santa’s permission, Buddy embarks on a journey to New York City to find his birth father, discover his true identity, and help New York remember the true meaning of Christmas. This modern day Christmas classic is sure to make everyone embrace their inner Elf.

Showtimes
Wednesday, November 30 2022, 7:30pm

Thursday, December 1 2022, 1:30pm

Thursday, December 1 2022, 7:00pm

Friday, December 2 2022, 7:00pm

Saturday, December 3 2022, 1:30pm

Saturday, December 3 2022, 7:00pm

Sunday, December 4 2022, 12:00pm

Sunday, December 4 2022, 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 7 2022, 1:30pm

Wednesday, December 7 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, December 8 2022, 7:00pm

Friday, December 9 2022, 7:00pm

Saturday, December 10 2022, 1:30pm

Saturday, December 10 2022, 7:00pm

Sunday, December 11 2022, 12:00pm

Sunday, December 11 2022, 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 14 2022, 1:30pm

Wednesday, December 14 2022, 7:00pm

Thursday, December 15 2022, 7:00pm

Friday, December 16 2022, 7:00pm

Saturday, December 17 2022, 1:30pm

Saturday, December 17 2022, 7:00pm

Sunday, December 18 2022, 12:00pm

Sunday, December 18 2022, 5:00pm

Location
The Historic Theater
28 Chestnut Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Tickets
$50-101
Youth tickets start at $45

Purchase Tickets Here!

 

 

 

 

 

Details

Date:
December 7, 2022
Time:
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.themusichall.org/events/elf-the-musical22/

Organizer

Ogunquit Playhouse
Phone:
207.646.5511
View Organizer Website

Venue

The Historic Theatre (The Music Hall)
28 Chestnut Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
603.436.2400
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply