Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Visit Santa – Fox Run Mall

Visit Santa – Fox Run Mall

December 18, 2022 @ 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Visit Santa in the village at Center Court to capture the magic of the season!
NOVEMBER
Fri 11/26/2021 10a-7p Black Friday
Sat 11/27/2021 11a-7p
Sun 11/28/2021 11a-6p
Mon 11/29/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
Tue 11/30/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
DECEMBER
Wed 12/1/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
Thu 12/2/2021 11a-7p
Fri 12/3/2021 11a-7p
Sat 12/4/2021 11a-7p
Sun 12/5/2021 9a-6p
Mon 12/6/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
Tue 12/7/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
Wed 12/8/2021 11a-7p
Thu 12/9/2021 11a-7p
Fri 12/10/2021 11a-7p
Sat 12/11/2021 11a-7p
Sun 12/12/2021 11a-6p
Mon 12/13/2021 Closed – Visiting the North Pole
Tue 12/14/2021 11a-7p
Wed 12/15/2021 11a-7p
Thu 12/16/2021 11a-7p
Fri 12/17/2021 11a-7p
Sat 12/18/2021 11a-8p
Sun 12/19/2021 11a-8p
Mon 12/20/2021 11a-7p
Tue 12/21/2021 11a-7p
Wed 12/22/2021 11a-7p
Thu 12/23/2021 11a-7p
Fri 12/24/2021 8a-5p Christmas Eve

Details

Date:
December 18, 2022
Time:
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Series:
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/694189155426873/694189215426867

Venue

The Fox Run Mall
50 Fox Run Road
Newington, NH 03801 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Leave a Reply