Calendar of Events

The Sea Festival of Trees

Blue Ocean Music Hall

4 Oceanfront North
Salisbury, MA 01952

Phone: 978-462-5888
Website: Click to Visit

Get ready for a forest of sparkling holiday trees and wreathsâ€"fancily decorated with unique and fun themes, visits with Santa, Elsa and The Grinch, skating on Seaside Iceâ€"our indoor rink, music and dance performances, a coastal arts and crafts show, lots of cool special events, a giant gingerbread house castle display, gift and sweet shop, and festival cafĂ©. It’s a 15-day holiday wonderland by the sea!

The Sea Festival of Trees is located inside Blue Ocean Music Hall and the new Blue Ocean Event Center at 4 Oceanfront North on Salisbury Beach, and is easily accessible from Route 1, Interstates 495 and 95.

Hours and Schedule:

Friday, November 22 | 6:30PM-10PM - Spirits of Christmas Gala  (ticketed event)
Saturday, November 23 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, November 24 | 11AM-5PM
Monday, November 25 | 5:30PM-9PM
Tuesday, November 26 | 5:30PM-9PM
Wednesday, November 27 | 5:30PM-9PM
Thursday, November 28 | CLOSED
Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 29 | 10AM-9PM
Saturday, November 30 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, December 1 | 11AM-5PM
Monday, December 2 | 5:30PM-9PM
Tuesday, December 3 | 5:30PM-9PM
Wednesday, December 4 | 5:30PM-9PM
Thursday, December 5 | 5:30PM-9PM
Friday, December 6 | 5:30PM-9PM
Saturday, December 7 | 10AM-9PM
Sunday, December 8 | 11AM-5PM

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Contact:

Phone: 978-462-2512
Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

$7 per person. Children 2 and under are

Save this Event:

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

Share this Event:


Categories: