Calendar of Events

Matilda at the Rochester Opera House

Rochester Opera House

31 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03867


Phone: (603) 335-1992
Website: Click to Visit

The story of an extraordinary girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, dares to take a stand and change her own destiny. Inspired by the twisted genius of Roald Dahl, the Tony Award-winning Roald Dahl’s Matilda The Musical is a captivating masterpiece that revels in the anarchy of childhood, the power of imagination, and the inspiring story of a girl who dreams of a better life.

Packed with high-energy dance numbers and catchy songs Matilda is a joyous girl power romp. Children and adults alike will be thrilled and delighted by the story of the special little girl with an extraordinary imagination. With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda has won 47 international awards and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages around the world.

 

Performance Schedule:

  • Thursday, June 13 (7:30pm)
  • Friday, June 14 (7:30pm)
  • Saturday, June 15 (2 & 7:30pm)
  • Sunday, June 16 (5pm)
  • Thursday, June 20 (7:30pm)
  • Friday, June 21 (7:30pm)
  • Saturday, June 22 (2 & 7:30pm)
  • Sunday, June 23 (5pm)
  • Friday, June 28 (7:30pm)
  • Saturday, June 29 (2 & 7:30pm)
  • Sunday, June 30 (5pm)

Friday, 28 June, 2019

Other Dates For This Event:


Contact:

Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

$18-$22

Save this Event:

iCalendar
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar

Share this Event:


Categories: