Calendar of Events

Blitz Air Park

Address:

140 West Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Contact:

Phone: 603-501-0853
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

43.0435291, -70.7761599

 

Friday, 18 October, 2019
Sunday, 20 October, 2019
Friday, 25 October, 2019
Sunday, 27 October, 2019
Friday, 01 November, 2019
Sunday, 03 November, 2019
Friday, 08 November, 2019
Sunday, 10 November, 2019
Friday, 15 November, 2019
Sunday, 17 November, 2019